Dennis Werth Homepage


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/11/d570984728/htdocs/clickandbuilds/DennisWerth/wp-content/themes/chords/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 15
Category: .

Covers Album

8,00 £ 6,00 £

excl. 19% VAT
Dennis Werth 14 Track Covers Album
Mp3 Download Version
♫ Listen here



1 Like A Prayer (Madonna)
2 Bleeding Out (Imagine Dragons)
3 Help (The Beatles)
4 I Hate This Song (Secondhand Serenade)
5 Bad Blood (Taylor Swift)
6 21 Guns (Green Day)
7 Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan/Adele)
8 Blank Space (Taylor Swift)
9 Run (Snow Patrol/Leona Lewis)
10 Don’t (Ed Sheeran)
11 Man In Black (Johnny Cash)
12 Geek In The Pink (Jason Mraz)
13 Style (Taylor Swift)
14 Eternal Flame (The Bangles)

© Eye:Contact Records 2017

Stay up to date and get infos first x